Structure and responsibilities of the Council of Ministers

Current Affairs 18-Jun-2024

The Union Council of Ministers led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi took oath on June 9, 2024. The current Council of Ministers consists of the Prime Minister, 30 Cabinet Ministers, 5 Ministers of State with Independent Charge, and 36 Ministers of State.

Smritivan Earthquake Museum

PT Cards 18-Jun-2024

Smritivan Earthquake Museum has been included in the list of 7 most beautiful museums of UNESCO.

« »
  • SUN
  • MON
  • TUE
  • WED
  • THU
  • FRI
  • SAT
Have any Query?

Our support team will be happy to assist you!