British Academy Book Prize

  • Indian origin Nandita Das has been declared winner of the year 2023.
  • This award is being given for her book ‘Courting India’.
  • This award was established in the year 2013.
  • It is a major international non-fiction award.
  • An incentive amount of 25,000 pounds is given in this.
  • It was formerly known as the Nayef Al-Roden Award.

« »
  • SUN
  • MON
  • TUE
  • WED
  • THU
  • FRI
  • SAT
Have any Query?

Our support team will be happy to assist you!