WHO Nelson Mandela Award

  • This award, started by WHO in the year 2019, is given for significant contribution in the field of health promotion.
  • The award for the year 2024 was awarded to National Institute of Mental Health and Neuro Sciences (NIMHANS), Bengaluru.
  • This year NIMHANS is celebrating the 50th anniversary of its formation and the 70th anniversary of its predecessor, the All India Institute of Mental Health (AIIMH).

« »
  • SUN
  • MON
  • TUE
  • WED
  • THU
  • FRI
  • SAT
Have any Query?

Our support team will be happy to assist you!